Monday, December 22, 2014

"Lose Yourself" (Official Music Video)


Saturday, November 8, 2014

Roskilde Festival 07-07-2013 Full 1080p Performance

full 1080p performance from last year festival . . .

Black Rebel Motorcycle Club - Live At Roskilde Festival, Roskilde, Denmark 07-07-2013


01. Let The Day begin
02. Rival
03. Beat the Devil's Tattoo
04. Hate the Taste
05. Love Burns
06. Ain't No Easy Way
07. Berlin
08. Conscience Killer
09. Six Barrel Shotgun
10. Shuffle Your Feet
11. Lullaby
12. In Like The Rose
13. White Palms
14. I Don't Want To Be A Soldier
15. Fire Walker
16. Sell It
17. Whatever Happened To My Rock 'N' Roll (Punk Song)
18. Spread Your Love

Source: 1080p Webcast (no transcoding)

Video: MPEG4 Video (H264) 1920x1080 25.00fps [Video]
Audio: AAC 24000Hz stereo 768kbps [Audio]


3.89GB of new bootlegs...


Saturday, October 18, 2014

A Message From Leah

I wanted to share something very personal with you in the hopes that my experience can help others. A few weeks ago, I started experiencing some unusual symptoms, including dizziness, insomnia, headaches, tingling/numbness in my hands, stiff neck & pain. Even for a drummer, these symptoms were unusual for me so I went to the doctor to get it checked out. After having some pretty exotic tests, they have diagnosed me with something called Chiari Malformations, or CMs for short. Essentially, CM's are structural defects in part of the brain and skull which control balance and other functions, such as the flow of cerebrospinal fluid, which is the liquid that surrounds and cushions the brain & spinal cord. CM has different causes. Some are caused by structural defects in the brain & spinal cord that occur during pregnancy. It can also occur later in life through a number of different causes. But however it happened, I've got it and as bad as it is, I'm grateful that they caught it now so that I can have it addressed before things get worse. The good news is that there's a surgical solution for it that is usually effective. The bad news is that when Rob, Pete & I tried to rehearse this week for the Moon Block Festival on Saturday, I realized that the effects of this illness has made it impossible for me to play drums. I just can't do the music any justice right now. And so, it is with deep regret that we're going to have to pull out of the show on Saturday. The festival site at will have information on the show. I still urge you to attend the show, as there are a lot of great bands playing there. As you can imagine, I'm hardly looking forward to having my skull cracked open and my brain operated on, but it's the only thing that's going to help me get better. And while the thought of not being able to play drums for several months while I recover from the surgery totally sucks, I'm determined to make a full recovery and get back to playing music with Rob & Pete as soon as I can. If you want to learn more about the disease I have, there are several good sites on the internet that provide information, including this one: Thanks in advance for your positive thoughts and for your understanding. 

Love, Leah/BRMC xx 

. . . fingers crossed for fast recovery and we will see Leah in her full strength in no time . . . 


Sunday, June 29, 2014

The Call DVD feat. Robert Levon Been AVAILABLE !

On April 19th 2013 the members of 80's rock group 'The Call' re-formed for the first time in nearly two decades to pay tribute to the late Michael Been with guest vocalist Robert Levon Been from BRMC. We are happy to finally be able to share this incredible film with you all.

Click HERE to watch the official trailer, a special message from Robert as well as clips from the DVD.

Purchase Now

Choose from one of the various bundle options:

  • Complete Bundle (DVD/Audio CD/Download/T-Shirt) 
  • $39.99 BUY NOW
  • DVD + Audio CD + Download 
  • $25.99 BUY NOW

1. The Big Idea Short
2. Bonus Concert LIVE FROM SLIMS in San Francisco (4 songs)
3. Slims Fan Interviews
4. Campaign Videos
5. Vintage Call Videos

Live Concert Track listing:
1. Everywhere I Go
2. I Still Believe
3. I Don't Wanna
4. Floating Back
5. Into The Woods
6. Turn A Blind Eye
7. Oklahoma
8. You Were There
9. Red Moon
10. Swim In The Ocean
11. What's Happened To You
12. The Morning
13. Same Old Story
14. You Run
15. Uncovered

Bonus Song Track listing:
1. Let The Day Begin
2. Think It Over
3. Modern Romans
4. The Walls Came Down