Sunday, June 29, 2014

The Call DVD feat. Robert Levon Been AVAILABLE !

On April 19th 2013 the members of 80's rock group 'The Call' re-formed for the first time in nearly two decades to pay tribute to the late Michael Been with guest vocalist Robert Levon Been from BRMC. We are happy to finally be able to share this incredible film with you all.

Click HERE to watch the official trailer, a special message from Robert as well as clips from the DVD.

Purchase Now

Choose from one of the various bundle options:

  • Complete Bundle (DVD/Audio CD/Download/T-Shirt) 
  • $39.99 BUY NOW
  • DVD + Audio CD + Download 
  • $25.99 BUY NOW

1. The Big Idea Short
2. Bonus Concert LIVE FROM SLIMS in San Francisco (4 songs)
3. Slims Fan Interviews
4. Campaign Videos
5. Vintage Call Videos

Live Concert Track listing:
1. Everywhere I Go
2. I Still Believe
3. I Don't Wanna
4. Floating Back
5. Into The Woods
6. Turn A Blind Eye
7. Oklahoma
8. You Were There
9. Red Moon
10. Swim In The Ocean
11. What's Happened To You
12. The Morning
13. Same Old Story
14. You Run
15. Uncovered

Bonus Song Track listing:
1. Let The Day Begin
2. Think It Over
3. Modern Romans
4. The Walls Came Down